20 Valuable Things About Life I’ve Learned In My 20s So Far

22 thing i learnt in 22 years (2)

Things cannot always go my way just as I pictured, and that’s okay.

The best things in life are free.

The ones who love me will always put up with my crazy side, and never complain.

Sometimes the less is more.

It’s not my job to make everyone happy.

Its the quality over quantity that matters the most

The greatest gift anyone could give another person is their time, energy and effort.

Do it with all my heart, or don’t do it at all.

Mastering the art of saying “NO” is a powerful skill.

People say look at the bigger picture, but sometimes its better to enjoy and appreciate the little things in life.

Need and want are two different things.

Failure isn’t the final destination.

Not everyone I meet will have as same good intention as me.

Not everyone needs to know the real me, only a lucky few.

Chivalry over good looks.

Change nothing, and nothing changes.

Love is meant to be an adventure.

Everybody loves you until you become competition.

Mental peace is everything.

It is not the length of life, but the depth.

One thought on “20 Valuable Things About Life I’ve Learned In My 20s So Far

Leave a Reply

